Home > Summer Fair > Hours & Admission
of 1

Hours & Admission

HOURS ADULTS 12 AND OLDER UNDER 12
Thursday, June 8 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm FREE FREE
Friday, June 9 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm $5.00 FREE
Saturday, June 10 1:00 pm until 11:00 pm $5.00 FREE
Sunday, June 11 1:00 pm until 9:00 pm FREE FREE
Monday, June 12 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm FREE FREE
Tuesday, June 13 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm FREE FREE
Wednesday, June 14 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm FREE FREE
Thursday, June 15 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm FREE FREE
Friday, June 16 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm $5.00 FREE
Saturday, June 17 1:00 pm until 11:00 pm $5.00 FREE
Sunday, June 18 1:00 pm until 9:00 pm FREE FREE
of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X