Sign up for email updates from Mississippi Coast Coliseum Commission

Home > Ice Skating > Ice Skating Schedule
of

Ice Skating Schedule

November

Friday November 9 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Saturday November 10 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Sunday November 11 4:30 PM | 7:00 PM
Friday November 16 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Saturday November 17 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Sunday November 18 1:00 PM | 7:00 PM
Monday November 19 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Tuesday November 20 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Wednesday November 21 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Friday November 23 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Saturday November 24 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM

of

December

Friday December 14 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Saturday December 15 1:00 PM | 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Brunch with Santa 11:00 AM until 1:30 PM
Sunday December 16 4:30 PM | 7:00 PM
Monday December 17 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Tuesday December 18 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Wednesday December 19 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Thursday December 20 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Friday December 21 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Saturday December 22 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
SKATE WITH SANTA AT 3:30 AND 6:00 SESSIONS!
Sunday December 23 2:00 PM | 4:30 PM | 7:00 PM
Monday December 24
2:00 PM | 4:30 PM
Wednesday December 26 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Thursday December 27 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Friday December 28 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM
Sunday December 30 2:00 PM | 4:30 PM | 7:00 PM
Monday December 31 2:00 PM | 4:30 PM | 7:00 PM
of

January

Wednesday January 2 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Thursday January 3 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Friday January 4 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Saturday January 5 3:30 PM | 6:00 PM | 8:30 PM
Sunday January 6 2:00 PM | 4:30 PM | 7:00 PM
of

*Dates and times subject to change.

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X